Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
dasdsdsa
28 février 2013

Old girl Old girl


"I only tell my mother, she won't limit me. My father is always making a fuss, grandma is spoil my good. Every time you want to keep the secret for me, ok?"

"Well, I'd like that very much. I will never say out." As polly didn't breathe a word, she thinks now that Fanny had said everything to my mother, can't call that cheating father.

"You and who go together?" When Fanny mention to his mother before going to a concert at three o 'clock in the afternoon, Mrs. Shaw asked.

"Polly and I go to, she likes music. And you also know, because I didn't go into the storm last week." Fanny said, when they went to the door, she added: "if we run into someone else on the way, can't blame us?"

"You can tell them not to go, isn't it?"

"How rude ah, you see bailey brother gus is often go there. My hair tidy? My hat Dai Zheng?"

Polly hasn't had time to answer, Mr Geithner has officially joined their ranks. Polly. Soon find themselves left behind, she felt there was something wrong, but I don't know how to remind them. She fondly thought since you like music, then go to the concert must just to listen to music. But this is not what she think, that help young people keep whispering, bailey and rick also dress up. And in each replacement program of clearance, Max, frank, gus, and those who dressed up fancy boys around the group of young girls began to talk about the small things in the university, also made comments on some interesting news, but polly to these noble people stay at a respectful distance from sb, these young people first to polly also very enthusiastic, but they soon found that polly is a "quiet little thing", unsociability, and shy, and then abandoned her intently and other girls to talk about. And this for polly, still have, just can't be bothered to appreciate good music. She seemed to understand the music connotation, to listen to the happiness. And that a few real people who love music to see her this expression smiled happily.

When they walked out of the concert was over, the sky is yellow. Polly saw a carriage at the door waiting for them, was greatly relieved, because she don't like so many people, "twittering" annoying, she has had enough of this day.

"These men I'm very glad to go. I want to listen to music, well they have been talking." When the carriage started walking forward, polly said.

"These people who do you like best?" Fanny asked, making a face of tired proud look.

"Most the person who does not make widely known, he talk much. But when my warm hand drum out, but he did help me pick it up. In that a group of crowded crowd, only he care about me, other people don't miss me."

"I think they must think you are a little girl."

"My mother said that, a real gentleman to the little girl will be treated like a lady so polite. So I like best, Mr. Benny, because he is very friendly to me."

"You are a how demanding children, polly. I also thought you will take care of those things." Fanny said, beginning to understand that even the little girl could be grown woman those ideas.  ash sale

"Although I have been living in the countryside, but I have used the good manners." Polly said softly. She don't like those boys swaggering in front of her, even her friends.

"Grandma said you mother is a perfect woman, and said you like her very much. So don't listen to those who are not polite guys, I think the next time they might grow into something. Tom has no manners, you don't blame him." Fanny added with a smile.

"If he didn't polite, I also don't care, he was still a boy after all. I always get along with him is much easier than with those men."

Fanny was just about to ask polly, why her attitude of contempt for "the man" entities. Suddenly spread the voice of "giggle" under the seat opposite, a man came out from under the seat, they are scared almost suffocated in the past.

"It must be Tom!" Voice also decline, incorrigible that Tom even rolling and crawling out, face rises very red, smile almost my breath away. He sits after deciding, carefully looked at the two girls, seemed very happy with his prank, still waiting for their praise. "Did you hear what we say?" Fanny, en anxiously.

"Oh, you are asked I hear every word clearly?" Tom laughed, very happy to trick, succeed.

"Have you seen such a pain in the neck, polly? Tom, I think you have a lot of shape in front of dad to tell."

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité