Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
dasdsdsa
27 février 2013

I am more than her, I hate her

Her in front of everyone, said to the old sales:

1. If you think I give the price you quoted is wrong, so I can play our mobile phone list, and MSN chats. See if I am doing every step of work before we asked for your permission. The above clearly wrote how much is the price. I just repeat what you said.

2. About you said my illness will not see you and your customers, said that day is your stomach pain will not go. New people refused to go to see customer?

3. About you said the customer could not find people, you know how many of their clients. I can help you to tube, is conscientious, but my power of time, also please forgive me!  ash wedge boots
 
4. As to the problem of complaints, I have passed on to the customer service department.

5....

Type of logic is I already know. Heard all this, the old sales but that day. She stammered: "the price may be a misunderstanding." And then is confused.

From then on, in front of petticoats, carry, she what all don't say. A few months, she jumped ship.

Supposedly, the old sales is also a poor woman. Before is also a woman, very motivated group also worked in sales for the second time in a row first she keep her as the stars of the future develop. But fate. Played a divorce have scattered all the people. All day work, ask for leave. But the oneself sad heart such as rhizoma coptidis, don't need to go to harm others, want to crash and burn? What are the advantages of this to her? Do as you would be done by. Oneself not happy, but also the others also not happy.

Problem of petticoats on sales work is a little bit later to tell me. She finished her experiences is, etc. This is her habit. Things always said is not the first time out, digest a first. Can always carry it live?

Doing other work while the personnel struggle also has, but not to do sales of complex. Type is not the one to wipe your mouth honey, to insist on is not easy.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité