Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
dasdsdsa
26 février 2013

Love dream darling female, is also the name of the game

But standing in ZuoGe encore but keep a smile on the right-hand side of the, as at present in the region's scene has nothing to do with her.

ZuoGe hold into fist hand slowly loosen: "I won't beat you."

"Oh?"

"Because of hit you, I would feel dirty." Smile slowly catch ZuoGe lip Angle, to be the king of the emitting from his body momentum scatter around Li Xianze enchanting mist strike, "besides, she is not worth me for her dirty of my hand."

ZuoGe word is like a heavy stone, hit on my heart lake provoked a great waves. I cover your chest, good sad, sad will soon out of breath.

Li Xianze pick eyebrow, face complicated: "is it?" He bent down to pick them up a little red leather shoes lying at his feet, a relieved smile, "only with a pair of shoes can be identified who is the owner, such a girl that is not important for you?"

Seemed to be some lived dead acupuncture point, ZuoGe facial expression become stiff.

What, what do you mean? ! Shoes? Li Xianze hands is my shoes!

Air solidifies, I seem to see clearly in ZuoGe and Li Xianze blue of the rest of his anger. ~ v ~

Encore can break the deadlock with a smile, she took the ZuoGe arm forward intimacy: "I'm running out of time, ZuoGe! I'm about to go, can you send to me?"

ZuoGe slightly, and as he turned a cold voice said: "Li Xianze, when we meet again, I want to know when you fell down is sitting, lying, or lying down!" Then he hold my hand and took my hand holding the encore, the air to the door of the classroom.

Behind him, Li Xianze in smile: "the rabbit, I won't let go for you." I feel ZuoGe alpha males, holding my hand suddenly increased the strength.

After the art of teaching building, ZuoGe can go ahead and encore, I followed. I didn't wear shoes, wearing only thin tiger suit.

A wind blowing, I the whole people shivered from the cold. # (. Man.)

Since out of the classroom, encore can smile on his face disappeared. She pursed mouth, walk fast: "really enjoyed the wonderful performances, ZuoGe! I sneak out is hard to see such a heartbreaking performance?!"

ZuoGe thoughtfully: "she is my backup GF number 101."

"Don't lie to me again! Ordinary alternate GF need it to be you so bother? Need it to be, because a pair of shoes that look familiar went back to see whether her? Are you so angry jealous of expression?!" Encore can be turned into ZuoGe arms, fist ruthlessly hit ZuoGe in the chest, "hateful guy, let you lie all go to hell!"

ZuoGe face suddenly sank, he opened the encore, cool tone: "if so, you go."

Encore but was stuck, her long black hair flying around in the wind, lonely can't find the direction.

I think she will cry, but she didn't. She cut some messy hair, and a lovely smile: "hey hey, cheat you! I learn little jealous of the woman much like?" Said she grimaced, tilted his head on ZuoGe's arm, "you think I will care about these small things, you are too look down on me!"

ZuoGe hand and rubbed his spoil to encore's hair: "I know."

I clenched his lower lip, quietly follow behind them, wearing only socks feet trample on the cold ground, the heart also follow with cold.

"ZuoGe......" Encore can be looked at ZuoGe looked up, "no matter who you like is now, also no matter who you are now most concerned about and care about, one day you will come back to me. I know, I must know."

ZuoGe eyebrow: "so?"

"So now I am going to work harder, just to let ZuoGe more like me a little!" Encore to stood on tiptoe, in ZuoGe leave a kiss on his cheek.

Wind blowing, encore can be pink skirt expansion into a bursting buds, and she kissed ZuoGe picture, beautiful like a painting; Wind is also blowing, but standing alone in the painting after my hands hug chest, is about to become a cold stiff statues made of ice.

More walk more slowly, more walk more slowly, finally, I stopped.

Strange little boy in the picture, Li Xianze manufacturing candy rain, ZuoGe and encore's KISS the picture... Too much happened today let me hard to accept things, I fear like a foot into the bottomless pit.

"Fool! Feet wines again? Go so slow!"

I looked up to find ZuoGe is standing in three meters away from me and looked at me, and just glued at his side, encore, has gone.

"To catch up with him!" ZuoGe stretching out a hand, impatiently clasps the finger at me.

Low head, I hurriedly ran ran to the front of ZuoGe, ignoring didn't wear shoes how cold feet on the ground.

ZuoGe frown: "cold?"

"No, it isn't very cold..."

More ZuoGe frown: "what do you mean is not very cold? Cold not cold?!"

I'm afraid of sharp eyes, so we have to said, trembling lips against my words: "not cold..." Words a say that finish, good death is not the blowing a gust of wind, is my whole body trembling, cold lips were purple. -_ - #

"Damn it, what time can you honest again!" ZuoGe malicious stared my one eye, then pulled him to the left of the coat and partial slant head toward me, "come in."

"... huh?"

ZuoGe no longer speak, but direct hand pulled my arm and pulled me into his coat.

Good - the warm! My face plastered with ZuoGe uniforms, the body is wrapped in a warm coat!

"Peng dong Peng dong -" I posted in the left chest ZuoGe ears heard his rhythmic heartbeat. Then I "shu" in red in the face, dare not looked up to see ZuoGe now face.

Took two steps, ZuoGe stopped suddenly, wrapped tight coat after he quickly pulled the coat clothing chains, completely wrapped in the coat me! It's even

Because the action is too suddenly, I was terrified, struggling with horror, and Shouting: "ZuoGe classmate, what are you doing ah... I can't breathe, ahem... I..."

"No see Li Xianze again." ZuoGe voice seems to be out of my chest, ringing in my ear, "don't talk to him, not allowed to appear in his place, don't close to him four meters, are not allowed to have anything to do with him... can you do these I will let you out."

"Scared?" I was completely faded. How can anyone come up with such a strange request!

"Do not do it?"

"You... you put me out first, ok? So, that would be very strange......" God, please don't let me die because of too much ashamed!  ̄ del  ̄ I now heartbeat frequency is at a rate of 100 beats per minute to speed up!

ZuoGe very cold voice: "do not stay in there forever don't come out."

"I also want to promise you...... but if it is accidentally bumped into, or attend school at the rally in the same school, what to do... is always want to meet..."

"Damn slippers girl! You're not going to come out?"

"I really want to suffocated... I..." My chest uncomfortable, the body uncomfortable, how hard mouth breathing breathing fresh air. Oooo............ ZuoGe dominating good rough, his girlfriend promiscuity, but for me is so demanding...

"... the answer don't promise?"  ash sneakers

"......"

"Hello!"
  
"......"

"Hey -" ZuoGe began to nervous, "damn, can't really passed out?!"

"......" After a bumpy much suffering day, tired brain hold trapped meaning, finally let with N many troubles I've entered the sweet dreams.

Aww...... (o -. - o). O О tube he what ZuoGe, whole body so warm now, and sleep peacefully...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité