Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
dasdsdsa
25 septembre 2012

Midnight to dream leakage fault at the beginning of the people

Style shook his head, smile: "almost right, stay for a long time, where they are the same." I nod: "well, I'm quite sure, like Beijing, everybody said the Beijing environment is poor, dry will die, but the number of people working in Beijing has been no less, the estimate is everyone stay long sake. Style bowed his head: "in recent years, all happened a lot of things, 18......" I drink a mouthful of coffee, looked up at style: "well?" "My mother, my mother passed away..." Style with openhanded the loose tie. I have to do, don't know what to say, have to choose temporary silence. Style turn to see the coffee shop outside, sound is very sad: "at that time, I found out, I even want to find a talk to his cry a friend all have no, whether very sad?" "Not, you, your stress in fact a lot of......" I think their explain some too far-fetched, like singing SanChaKou of Beijing Opera, so don't take Ga. Style turn to see me: "I tried to call you, hasn't been playing through." "I in number." I have some nervous at style. Style bowed his head: "I write you mail." I am more nervous, "the E-mail three years ago no, I forgot password." Style look at coffee cup blinked eyes several times, suddenly smiled: "well, some things from all right, has passed away." In the evening, I turned the graduation time message record, inside a lot of writing are dilution, turn to a style of that page, style on the photo laugh very sunshine, the background of the school was renamed smile diluent. I turn the page, renamed photos from the message book slipped, glue failure, I bent down to pick up pictures, I saw the photos of the two rows of handwriting, the very weak. The two words was written: "the men and women is edge, or good fortune, or casualties of edge, no matter what kind of, some hide?" I looked at leng leng light handwriting stunned, so many years in the past, I had never know the back of the photo will be writing? I forced smile, what is desert? Perhaps this is the desert. Small cypress really put before two size differ a lot of ring solution, is divided into two size ring, I finally meet the. Small cypress the ring handed me, I look at the golden ring, the first movement is to put in mouth teeth to bite, it is said that gold is soft, the pure the more soft. Small cypress exasperated taken ring: "what? Bite bite bite broken still have to spend money in repairing." dress herve leger

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité