Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
dasdsdsa
26 septembre 2012

  Snail laughter

A wall blocked a few snail way. Only over it snail to reach the destination, or it will go down the drain. The snail hair a loud shout, beating a push to climb the wall. Before long, a snail fell down. Soon and a a land full fell down. In the snail lay in foundation called red called naked gasped for air, feel very depressed, a snail but haha laughed loudly. "Did you think of what good way? Quick give us said!!!!!" Other snail asks. "I which is a good way to think of what! I am in thank this wall. If it a little shorter, and I like usual kind see your that satisfiedly smile, listen to you that after the success of cheers. Now good, everyone can, all is the loser, this is not a very one great thing about it? Of course I want to smile!" Say that finish, the snail and ha ha laugh up. The snail you look at me, I look at you, suddenly all happily laugh up said "yeah! Have a hard time why should we depressed?" The wall is a climb up the ant after these words shook his head, heaved a great sigh said: "alas! Now I truly understand: the snail climb unpleasant not because no ability, but because the energy for the failure of others and happy!" herve leger for sale

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité