Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
dasdsdsa
24 septembre 2012

Hold your hand and grow old together with you

The hills do, heaven and earth together, and the king must dare. -- Preface
[ ] the most romantic thing
In this life, the most romantic thing, is in a pink dress, blooming the most sweet smile, and you hand in hand, into the marriage hall.
Once, you are in my life the most dazzling sunshine, with a bright smile, she came to me. " The hills do, heaven and earth together, and the king must dare to " beautiful oath, mirrors the Shi Zhang most happy smile, reflects our such as sweet and happy every day. If you forget, I am willing to our wedding photos again. Yes, the stack of album witness our love 's footsteps, in the magnificent mountains and rivers edge, left a string of follow like a shadow.
Often open the bedside drawer that the rows of stacked neatly letters, each letter on the careful number witnesses our love together be raging like a storm. Remember, how long did not revisit those used to make her heart beat faster, being surrounded by sweet greasy feeling language. Although not see, those who anxiously waiting for your reply tense moment and still be visible before the eyes.
Still can't believe, always shy shy I, at Eros comes, should be so brave. Those in love, to be with family against the day, think now, almost can write " unfilial " two characters. Pitiful world parents heart, love her parents eventually bear his daughter pined, at the critical moment, made concessions. But also because of their retreat, we have the most romantic, the most happy moment. Hand in hand, together into the marriage hall.
[ ] the happiness of love
In this life, the happiest thing is to love, and be together morning and night, go bald.
Marry into your home life, seems to be linked with happiness. Until now, I still can't understand why, nearly forty years of I, still be you, by your family as a guest as hospitality. In fact, I don't need this special treatment, I only hope that he is a molecule in your home, in your home, go free, unfettered.
Maybe, because of the love, only the willful me, do not understand the traditional code of conduct I, not willing to contaminated human mortal I. When you will make some special things, to piss you off, I really don't want to let you see that I failed. My dear husband, if you don't spoil loved me, forgive me, protect me, perhaps, I should at first angry, regardless of the guest full house, secretly hide in the room to sleep, you were expelled from the house.
After the birth of a son zhongxinggongyue, I am in your home position more be secure against assault. Maybe, you can understand my innermost many reluctant. I always loved girl, in order to complete your dream home family, just contrary to wishes, gave birth to the inside and outside are the girl's men. Maybe it is because I am a sacrifice, to the replacement of family love. No matter how unreasonable I make things, dear you, always a face forced smile shaking his head, as if I had first met at the little girl. It is all of my special attention, only let me feel, you marry, married to a distant village, is not wronged.herve leger
[ ] the most happy dream
In this life, the happiest dream, in your support, enjoy flying his own dream, and word association, and poetry.
Always thought, the loss of time, we 'll take our past love emotion. When I see those celebrated festival, are you casually look dry, was always filled with all sorts of not reconciled to. Once the romantic oath, the once happy time, it really will be followed by marriage into the grave? Do not want to accept the fact, I can only in the long time, began his character 's dream, let run free thoughts in the keyboard between fly, let a cheerful song ease my heart lost.
Miss, finally could not resist time moxibustion. Looking at the picture once cordial smile, now just in front of the computer in a daze, laugh. I have all kinds of connections with the sadness of winding in the fingers, wrapped in between the lines. Maybe, I should not mind all on you, after all, you are my haunted too long time. " If I didn't love you, would you bet your life? " I face the make trouble out of nothing, you always sincere words and earnest wishes to calmly face. Be in the right and self-confident look at you, I can say more?
Lay down all stereotypes, also each other a breathing space, originally only in the mind. Looking back on those constant fights day, then have a look now busy writing her, comforting smile again. Maybe, we must learn to adapt to each other, learn to adapt to a person 's way of life, as long as they can stick to their dreams of happiness, what can't talk?
The hills do, heaven and earth together, and the king must dare. My dear husband, face every day we love -- sensible and clever son, I have no reason to complain about anything? Perhaps because the son 's existence, our life more inconvenience, our days are much more trouble, we feel more distance, but that does not affect our blood into the empty round the clock wound together.
Holds hand of the child, love, let us holding his son's hand, never abandon, always to the bald

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité