Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
dasdsdsa
22 février 2013

99 steps on love


"It is chasing you! Not chasing me! I is it worthwhile follow you run together?"

"Ha ha, mace, just so many people have witnessed, you are my girlfriend ah, boyfriend, girlfriend trouble will be to blame?"

"I'm serious! Don't give me hippies!" Mace a face of serious.

Jill looked at maes metal gray face, the face of the smile faded gradually went to.

"I was down in the dim and mildew, incredibly meet you bastard! I didn't make you, at best just called you a few words of glabrous chicken just, why are you picking on me pick?" Mace said angrily.

I did not deliberately find fault? Jill heart suddenly hurts. He see a Wolf, the first time in front of mace, did not have the desire of snacks.

Mace calm face, turned tail and go. The fragile high-heeled shoes le have feet hurt, but she the least. Now, she just want to leave this that Jill · forest stass wretched man.

Someone behind you caught the mace's skirt. Power is very light, but very gentleness.

However, maes but excitedly jumped up, "and you want to do!" She let go of one's voice cried.

"I... I..." Jill NeNe to say a word. He want to do? Actually he did not know. He just didn't want to maes so off it.

"You play enough have no?! Forest stass Sir, you somehow is also a adults? You such tricks on me what fun? Well, I will not let you glabrous chicken, reservoir dogs or something, my high-heeled shoes also need not also. We have even, OK? If I had offended you, hurt your self-esteem, so I solemnly apologize! From now on we can put this behind us, silos! OK?"

Jill leng leng to look into the eyes of the mace fly off the handle. In the maes watery bright eyes, reveal very firm. For an instant, he filled with fear of confused. He do not want to do, doesn't want to.

Jill was urgent, he barely squeeze out a little exaggeration smile, "ha ha, no kidding!" He didn't light not heavy, so intimate patted maes back, and awkwardly in maes cheek with a kiss. Then in front of mace play up the clown, hard, but they have nowhere to go.

But maes still refused to budge. Her tightly sip the mouth, and the curve of the chin and forehead is particularly, between sends out a serious look. Without a smile on his face, and no scowl, some, it is just a kind of made the idea of the firm.

Jill face forced to smile LianQu the. He is still doing the last effort, "hello, mace, don't you angry? You don't enjoy my blue cyclotron leg? You don't sing of sigh up......"

Mace slightly Pin the eyebrow, "I do nothing, I just think you from my life away."

Jill arms slouch down. He wants to see maes comely face, but he can't. Now the maes dignified like a goddess of the moon, let a person have a sense of inferiority, can't look straight into her eyes.

Air moment the condensation.

the

A gust of wind blown, sweeps the summer heat. Mace silver dress in the wind gently moves.

"I'll take you home!" Jill finally broke the silence.

   ash outlet

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité