Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
dasdsdsa
4 février 2013

Lonely autumn

 

Throughout the year, like autumn best, always think, autumn is a lonely. This autumn, lonely I in the lonely autumn walk alone, find some quiet and lonely time, perhaps, for me, the quiet and lonely time is the autumn I was the most lonely happiness.
Happiness, if a bird in autumn, once stuck in my window singing, then, but also quietly away. I imagine the happy shadow, free from the bird's wings, diffuse sunlight, fall in the autumn. I sit alone, looking at the happy with the eyes slowly drifting away, hand, always want to catch hold of the tail of the happiness, palm, hold is nothingness, leaving some curled up time, scattered in the time of the shore.
I'm on the shore, quietly walking, picking up some related to happiness. Each plot, all about you, full of your figure. So, I think, in this life to forget you, I'm afraid not. Now, do not forget, then, to sink into it, perhaps, to myself, this is another kind of happiness. With that in mind, but also relieved many, just, this road, but ultimately failed to catch up with, you already not at, say more has no meaning. And I, is still used with words to talk to those gentle and lonely mood, because, the text is another true to yourself. With their own dialogue, has a more profound loneliness and solitude than autumn.
Walking, in the autumn, not to think seriously, is autumn lonely me? Or am I alone in the autumn? Or, are you lonely autumn and I? Occasionally, see the birds from the eyes, will pursue a bird's shadow, think of the shear constant tangled problem. Always, can not think of an answer.
Perhaps, in this mortal world, there is no answer to a question. If I had, in the autumn, quietly gazing at the leaves are falling, the process, the gaze, also once asked: leaf to leave the tree, is not, or not to retain the tree. Previously, the total can not find the answer, and now, as if suddenly some understand, some left, is decreed by fate, is involuntarily, and of life. If you leave quietly, in early autumn.
Remember, you once said, I was a tree, you are the leaves of the tree, even if one day you from the branches, would quietly lurks, accompany me to face life's storms. When saying this word, is the last autumn. At that time, you in the far distance, with the wind in the leaves, and I, in the far end, standing in the autumn eyebrow, river, hear the wind sing. My own heart is covered with leaves sigh. The sigh, you made a low-grade fever of Acacia, warm like fire, but got wet in the autumn, with the completion of a piece of the Moon Lake, wet my eyes flashing tears, I, have crossed the sky, arrived at the hint of blue. You say, that touch of blue, is the clarity of your love, not mixed with trace of impurities, you also said that, one day, when you no longer, I know, I love you, just as a.
All the time, did not go thought the color of love, has not gone to the measured distance love. Occasionally, standing on the edge of the city, I think, love is beautiful lights city, love is a sky bright sky, love is you gave me forever bright lighthouse. I think, as long as I am willing to vibration of wings, as long as I call, your love will always beside me fly, because, you said one's whole life.
Just, impermanence, impermanence of life. This year's autumn, you have to wade across the stream, across the bridge, drink the Cantonese soup, forget the love, to the three inches of paradise. Do not know whether it has the legendary paradise? And I, but used to look up, look up to you in heaven, because I have loved, that heaven is the place.
So, the autumn, I used to walk alone, accustomed to looking at the walking. Total love, close the door, a lonely sitting City, quietly looking at the sky, look through the time tunnel, fishing a few moonlight, quiet dialogue with you. On this day, in the rain, went on, in memory, in water right up, who, along with the days passed, ups and downs, gently and slowly, to and fro in the time of singing.
Looking at the sky, my mind often into a blank, because, clouds or cloud. If, the love, has been hanging in the air, did not fall, only in the wind days, drifting a flower, the flower, water more charming, more light, if a little light, light into colors the same cloud, let me alone to.
And I, is like the light to the extreme colors, because, in the same cloud color, she met alone, met the loneliness will meet your shadow. This meeting, if you meet me years ago.
However, in this autumn, I still miss you, miss you at the same time, I lost myself. So, in this autumn, I always find myself.
To find themselves, in fact, it is difficult to. Always think, if a shadow, the shadow, dance in the autumn wind, floating in the autumn, the mobility of the eyes, immersed in the moonlight, messy silk, fine as Ping, as if those at midnight, hemp pain and acacia.
Do not remember how many midnight, in tears, Miss scattered on the ground. Is missing, not because the once had, but from the eternal loss. And the people, always after losing only know how to cherish. But, when the treasure, one has to go, edge has been scattered, a few turn grief into the air.
These empty, flooding into the eternal loneliness. Love the left hand, right hand reflection, love, a dream long ago. Until now, the end of the world, to the corner, half our friends are scattered, only the lonely autumn, gently to the season deep in the continuation ... ...

 ash outlet

 

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité