Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
dasdsdsa
23 janvier 2013

QingKong

"A surname, it is to you." Strict ink walk over to a bunch of flower in a vase on the bedside table.

"What do you want? I don't want to see you! I don't want to see anyone! Doctor, he drove out! This is my private ward! You know my father is the hospital shareholders? If you don't want to do it!" A surname waved over the vase on the ground, the doctor show a expression.

"You to go out first, let me come and talk to her." See a doctor or hesitate, strict ink said softly: "let me try and her communication, good?"

"That you take care of the patient's mood, the patient is very unstable, don't stimulate to him." Doctors and nurses went out toward the door, "we're outside, have what matter please promptly so that we come in.

Strict ink nodded and went to a surname bed. Self's face is very distressed, she had no makeup look is also very beautiful, but the face of the haze scattered not to go.

"Why so silly?" Strict ink watched a surname, her right hand in the quilt outside, tease thick white bandage.

"Is that any of your affair?"

"As long as alive, no problem. You should cherish own life, everyone can only live once."

"I just don't want to live, can?" A surname turned look out of the window, impatiently say.

"Although the heavens gave everyone's time is limited, but there are a lot of people are trying to live, people can pursue things too much, you should cheer up some."

"How could I cheer up. I tell you the truth, if there is no ChengXi I couldn't live, since I fell in love with him, I just to him and live." The voice of the part with trembling KuQiang.

"I can understand how you feel......"

"No," a surname cried, "you can't understand, no one can understand!"

"Of course I know." Strict ink said softly. "I was so in love with a person, so I understand."

"You mean green fruit? That you are too great, you had to put up with her and ChengXi together?" DuanMuLing quips.

"I hope they can together."

DuanMuLing turned to incredible looked at yan ink, such as didn't catch similar.

"I want to tell you one thing, I believe you will help me to keep a secret, we do a deal?" Strict ink smile looked at self, self thought for a few seconds, nodded his head.

"I can't live for a long time, I have a very serious heart disease, I may die at any time, the doctor said I most only half the time."

"What do you say?"

Strict ink continue to slowly go on, "if I were a healthy normal person, I never put the green fruit to anyone. That kind of determination, not to ChengXi less than you. But I'm not, so I can stand on one side looking at green fruit, hope she can good, have a good life, this is what I love the blue the son."

"Are you monkey!" DuanMuLing looked at yan ink, the man said these words when look calm, eyes sparkled with gentle light, self heart know he said is true. He is the son of green love, actually can so deep, so how much courage and how adhere to the faith to do.

"I said all the facts, green fruit does not know I sick. I want to see before death, green fruit have a good end-result. Of course I can tell blue son I was going to die, and then in the life the last a period of time held on to her not to put. I died, she will always miss me, will remember she and I have been together. However, such a meaningful? I don't think this kind of memory is happiness, on the contrary, the blue son would be a burden, will make her later life can go smoothly.

"Tell me this, is to let I later no longer harassment green fruit?"

"Not exactly like this, I really envy you, you still have a long way to walk, why give up yourself? Can love a person is good, if not be each other love, even if not that person, if you loved, had a lucky enough. Maybe for a dying person, see other people do not cherish life is will be very sad." Strict ink smiled, there is no or tone.

A surname and strict ink are long silent, time one minute passed, strict ink said YiGouGou knock in self's heart. In the part of the world, filled with the feelings of the crazy plunder, she just too strong, can't imagine losing ChengXi will be what kind of world. Although ChengXi often also and all kinds of women contacts, but she doesn't worry, as long as ChengXi heart don't leave them, she also won't feel any fear. She always want to, even if he doesn't love her, as long as he doesn't love other people good.  ash footwear

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité