Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
dasdsdsa
21 janvier 2013

One hundred I think you

The toy miss you

Ye, sells the toys are told me that they miss you very much.

This morning and dream of you.

I dreamt that we go to a department store and you excitedly to run to the toy area, ask I don't can go to there.

I said: "of course." You listen to a very happy, immediately ran to play.

I always liked still retain childlike innocence, I think grew up like to people coming toys, very lovely.

I often with a frown said: "I hate your honor."

Although my own age is fundamentally a grown-up, but I still hate to adults.

I hate the adults YiLaoMaiLao appearance, think virtual long others a few years, and he did right;

I hate the adults self-righteous features, as if the world is so, nothing new;

I hate the adults often cry, "old! Useless!" But there is strength loudly that man is.

I found these self-righteous "adult", from 16 to sixty years old have. Sixteen brats of love pack adult, sixty years old but no doubt to hard outfit the test of fire makes fine steel adult adults. And most often called "old", you know, is the 25 to forty years old, the summer people.

Sometimes I really don't understand them, a man is as old as really with id on age are inseparable?

I heard a word, "some people died at the age of 27, seventy-two years old before he dies." This means that, many people when young will have no dream, a zombie life, until seventy-two, the flesh really die.

This good sad, isn't it?

So when I hear such word twenty years old, and alert you don't can become like that.

I do, and I met you also do.

I keep up with your pace, came to the toy area.

In the dream. Once in the memory.  ash mens sneakers

Zheng he miss you

Ye, he told me that he miss you very much.

Today the teacher in class, referring to a "zheng he to the western modern eight plan".

The teacher said, a group of guys going to imitation of the Ming dynasty wooden boat, hundreds of years ago "zheng he's voyage" route adventure. The teacher asked, now of the shipbuilding technology is very skillful, and necessary antique make wooden boat, to explore the ancient route? Some students said, manual and mechanical no matter how ratio, is not the same, so again how science and technology progress, still can't replace human. So the teacher said, yes, just like E-mail and hand writing, it is not the same.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité