Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
dasdsdsa
17 décembre 2012

Your name, is the only thing I have blue word

 

Miss hidden in the heart, as monsoon gradually lost face. If social circles can, I wish in the JiangFeng side waiting time flies, mesh do thousand sails, persistent waiting for this I belong to me the end of time.

Signature -

Another year's rain jiangnan, another year leaf fell silent. Every time into the piece of red bush, finger light dial the, always can touch YiLianYouMeng.

Walk in covered with fallen leaves path, more should be ChuJingShangQing? Dismal, moment comes, do not resist.

I am in the end of the world, jun in the way of the Angle, affectionate injury absence since ancient times, the more the me, left out clear autumn day!

In a big autumn dust, its side, the more the sleeves of a desolate. Let worry condenses into PingPingZeZe residual broken chapter sentence, say in the smile heartily...

Already can't remember, we have a total of cooking wine poetry, dependent wrote many jiangnan misty rain tender feelings like a dream words; Already can't remember, how many times pavilion at all, watching sunset quietly buried the warmth of the dawn. I only remember, you say me to wear the most elegant dress, so, no matter sorching summer, or cold winter, throughout the year I was long skirt is dressed up, there is no other; I only remember, you say me long hair is the most attractive, so, regardless of the month rise, or moonset, regardless of the spring and autumn, or to yours, and I'll be yours through all the won't cut my hair.

At the end of the world how far is it? Never had the opportunity to measure, I only know, watch the way, that is for you to acacia red bean plant.

Your name, is always my palm, I also make up harps in this life only have blue word. In this life, only to write a song of love songs, for you I only spectrum southeast; This life, day and night PoMo red gauze, for you to draw my life eternal love.

I, just in the world of mortals a fireworks woman, desire to actually very simple, just a close warm, is enough.

Frost rain tears with a glass of wine, half awake half drunk. In order to you, I tried to use thin pen coating fall season and a season long for, in the world of mortals most deep place, force yourself to slowly the academic society to wave sleeve calmly, warm smile without death. But oh just, miss so thick, how hard I try and fill the heart of that of Arizona, can I lost so many words, but how also slightly not to miss the sadness of heart. In order to you, I also tried sitting in the corner of the spring, with demure heart form words, only to find no words always full of the season, just how much more time thin cool.

Know that you love autumn, so, every autumn season, I will be sitting in the dim, listen to the voice of the leaves fall, eye closure, miss you. This life have you, I can not contain any a man, into my heart. Even if you not at nearby, I can also hold the dark that a piece of clean of times, be hold your heart and I share a common fate...

A song from death, thin who face? A falling leaf season, who raised the sadness? The wind, brahman sound strewn at random feelings. Today, who in a pair of prime hand, making a pot of autumn, emotions and thoughts in the most devout way, beg you tread leaf, and, with this piece of people.the of autumn autumn scenery, make you drink?

Conveniently, picked up a piece of falling leaves, gently ask: this season and a season of persistent interest, whether can pass through the rivers, write down life's most beautiful immortal part?

I always agree with such a few words: "waiting for is also a kind of happiness, even if the happiness is loneliness, long and sad."

Yes, blossom mutually cherish to, the flower falls not sad! Facing a not in my mind, far from miss not phase. From the world of mortals, you love unforgettable, in this life, just want to hold your hand, and king smile and lines, totally years static good. Good think you by my side, with the hand around my shoulder, we walked toward the no end to end...

Look! The plain and neat, very blue is blue, no clouds, there is only me pure thoughts. I think, if memory is a FangCheng. So, in order to love, I would rather HuaDeWeiLao, distress among them. Beauty, black hair three thousand, this life only for king leave.

If can, really want to, in her eyes, feeling a little lotus words, pay a period of time time flies; If can, really want to, with a curtain jiangnan misty rain, immersion half cup sweet, v. I the end of time. If yes, please allow me to read, a persistent, waiting for you, waiting for you in bush thoughts when one day.

Eyes, each a piece of floating leaves, like your smile, I, be content with the disappeared, listen.

Wind leaf dance, I seem to see you a QingShan long sleeve, hold a grain harp lightly, and eyes, as new consist.

You told me, say you love autumn, said every leaf carries you deep thoughts, so, today, I only focus as far as possible the leaves gently picked up one by one.

I want to, pick up the fallen leaves, I will have your thoughts. Against the fallen leaves, I and you, is zero distance.

Silently make a warm, and the warm smile again, let me JianJingRu poetry, forget the sadness, leaves fall in this full of thoughts of the bush, continue to wait for the next stage and not about the meet.

 

 

 

 ash sale

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité