Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
dasdsdsa
13 décembre 2012

If you Ann warm, who stay with me next spring and autumn.

I have seen such a few words:

 

For the dead, the best gift is not not forget for a moment, but forgotten.

 

But, really forgotten again a few?

 

That what we call elysium, beauty?

 

Where are you, okay?

 

If you Ann warm, who stay with me next spring and autumn.

 

-- -- wood every song

   bandage dress herve leger

Chapter. 1

 

My dear, you leave this world has a few months. I seldom go to remember the past, more rarely to recall with you once. You know, without you, I find the courage to live. Yes, I maybe down, perhaps has started to forget, but I never get the blood dripping wet of the scene. This is me so long, for the first time publicly talking about you. I will miss you, I still remember the words to you Mr Krabs, I still think you are not in my life the best man, but you give me everything you can give. Sometimes, I still can't help but take you to compare others, will find that in fact, many people are not hello. I want to, I was actually really love you. Although later I walked very refuses, then you let me down. However, a sudden accident, let me despair. And I together, and I sleep on the same couch, so from my eyes. That I see are not shadow, but body blood of you. How do I get the moment I saw you look like, how do I get to the car accident I blow, how do I get I once so main strong love, how do I get a fresh life so no. In fact the truth, I don't be to have no down, I am unable to get. I have take out enough courage and strength to face, to forget. But, I still clearly remember every picture, let me every nerve are pulling pain like the picture. Like show a film, constantly in my mind appear. Dear, you said. More strong, just can not forget for a moment?

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité