Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
dasdsdsa
19 novembre 2012

With their own shoulders,

Look at every home turns on a light,

 

The feeling is so? A bright. composition

 

Looked at the lights. Feeling, oneself??????? So happy,

 

Well, I know that I'm lucky,

 

Because I have a home, I have a father and mother.

 

Although they for me,... Let me have more? A sad,

 

But I know I never take no blame them what.

 

Because dad said. (this world? Every tip yue better fan wei taste read your exploration of the sunset? Huai ㄒ waste import? A is his own parents. Because only the parents to the child is the best people, anyone had no parents to oneself good.

 

Slept on the bed, I'll put all of the people all want to one side, thinking of "home"? Everyone is A home Michael,

 

If it's all very peace.

 

This section, don't know why will so? A sensitive,

 

That kind of good afraid of good be afraid? A feeling, really le was afraid very afraid to leave? A that feeling...

 

Every morning I would draw on the window on a big doll..

 

Look at the baby? A eyes. Do you have tears,

 

I put my own as the baby, the baby cry, will represent himself on this day will be tears.

 

Doll? A curved mouth become warped.

 

Will represent himself on this day will be very happy? A,,

 

Yeah, isn't that a little silly, but every day I will repeat the..

 

Chinese New Year is about to Michael, heard the firecrackers every night? A sound,

 

But this year, don't know why listen to these voices, the feeling is really good lonely good alone,

 

Have a very want to cry? A impulse,

 

I am in fantasy, whether you can also as before,

 

Take flowers, in a black? A night let hand? A flower, wrapped himself.

 

Like a small princess like, what doppler want to, only the happy, and the beautiful? A flower flame..

 

Yeah, some too love fantasy le eight..

 

Now I what all don't expect the. buy herve leger

 

Just want to, let family, are all happy, happy, is all well..

 

(the happy melody, can again ring,)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité