Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
dasdsdsa
8 novembre 2012

Sometimes is self do, self have

Sometimes is self do, self have

 

I always believe that good and evil will have report, isn't a report, it is not the time.

 

I only know that it is good to others

 

Don't say more or more do to behave

 

So nothing is bad, isn't it

 

But, why someone is like Nick

 

The party, not to talk,

 

Don't I have to chime in with you just hurrah

 

Drink, do not take the initiative to drink

 

Don't I have to like a drunkard, drink a endless

 

Time of have a meal, do not take the initiative to talk

 

Don't I must speak it, there is no me, aren't you will die ah

 

Why be sure to pick my wrong.

 

I was quiet to hear not good.

 

Your speech, sometimes let me unable to close to

 

Too sick.

 

After be speak ill of family, but also said it concealed

 

I really don't understand, why do you treat their loved ones

 

Can also such, they are family not those ungrateful people

 

Why do you have to say bad

 

Who is not here, he said who,

 

Or behind you said I many times it

 

I said, even his mother doesn't want to let us get married.

 

You're very badly, I think that's ok, since have you so loved ones

 

I can how? But it's not for you, I would give up

 

I just think, mouth base, sooner or later, will let oneself have burnt

 

Why must tell others is to survive

 

Can't gossip gossip any other herve leger for sale

 

Will say to others injured all over the body after, meet can kiss hot

 

I really can not stand, in mind or you say her words, now you bubble together

 

It is strange that is I am too don't understand interpersonal relationship, or am I not fit to the way of existence?

 

Sometimes, I really believe is self-defeating.

 

I've been waiting for, I look at, ha ha...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité